Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Tuesday, January 25, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Eastern Campus College Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Event Full
Friday, January 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 3, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 7, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 17, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Eastern Campus College Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Presidents Day – AM Visit at Brunswick University Center
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Presidents Day - AM West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Presidents' Day - Campus Visit - Westshore Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Attend a general overview/information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Eastern Campus College Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Presidents' Day - Campus Visit - Westshore Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Presidents Day – PM Visit at Brunswick University Center
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Presidents Day - PM West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Attend a general overview/information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 7, 2022
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

VIRTUAL West Campus Evening Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 24, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 4, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 5, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 7, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 12, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 19, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 26, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, April 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, May 2, 2022
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

VIRTUAL West Campus Evening Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 3, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 5, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 6, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 10, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, May 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 13, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 17, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general information session and take a tour of campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 6, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Loading...