Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, June 27, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 28, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, July 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This event is providing an opportunity for potential students to tour the beautiful eastern campus. The tour begins in the Eastern Campus Student Services building lobby.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 5, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This event is providing an opportunity for potential students to tour the beautiful eastern campus. The tour begins in the Eastern Campus Student Services building lobby.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 11, 2022
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

VIRTUAL West Campus Evening Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 12, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 13, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This event is providing an opportunity for potential students to tour the beautiful eastern campus. The tour begins in the Eastern Campus Student Services building lobby.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 19, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, July 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This event is providing an opportunity for potential students to tour the beautiful eastern campus. The tour begins in the Eastern Campus Student Services building lobby.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, July 25, 2022
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM

Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

This event is providing an opportunity for potential students to tour the beautiful eastern campus. The tour begins in the Eastern Campus Student Services building lobby.
Status - Space Available
Friday, July 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM

Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 9, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 13, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 20, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, September 27, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 4, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 11, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 18, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 25, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 1, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 8, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 15, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 22, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 29, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 6, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM

Attend a general (non-program specific) information session and take a tour of campus.
Status - Space Available
Loading...