Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Thursday, September 27, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, September 27, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 28, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A Campus Visit is agreat way to explore the Metropolitan campus and tour our facilities
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 1, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 1, 2018
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 2, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 4, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 5, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A Campus Visit is agreat way to explore the Metropolitan campus and tour our facilities
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
PSAT Day is a great day to explore the campus, learn more about the enrollment process, and academic opportunities.
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 11, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A Campus Visit is agreat way to explore the Metropolitan campus and tour our facilities
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
NEOEA DAY is a great day to explore the campus, learn more about the enrollment process, and academic opportunities.
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 12, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 17, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 19, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A Campus Visit is agreat way to explore the Metropolitan campus and tour our facilities
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 23, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 25, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 26, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A Campus Visit is agreat way to explore the Metropolitan campus and tour our facilities
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 1, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 2, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A Campus Visit is agreat way to explore the Metropolitan campus and tour our facilities
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 8, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 9, 2018
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A Campus Visit is agreat way to explore the Metropolitan campus and tour our facilities
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 15, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
2:30 PM - 3:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 12, 2018
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available