Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Friday, March 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, March 22, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Information session and tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 26, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 27, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Choose Tri-C After CCP
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 28, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 29, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 1, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Scholarship Information Night (West Campus)
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 5, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
DegreeLink Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
DegreeLink Information Session at West
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Degree Link Information Session
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 11, 2019
3:30 PM - 4:30 PM
DegreeLink Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 12, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 18, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 19, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, April 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Eastern Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, April 25, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 26, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Choose Tri-C After CCP
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, May 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 3, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 9, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visits
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 10, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, May 16, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Brunswick University Center Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 17, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 24, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available