Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Tuesday, May 28, 2019
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
Eastern Campus College Visit/Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, May 28, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Registration Closed
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, May 31, 2019
10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
A campus visit is a great way to explore Cuyahoga Community College's Metropolitan Campus.
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Eastern Campus College Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 3, 2019
5:30 PM - 6:30 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Information session and campus tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 4, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 11, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 13, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Campus Visit College Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Monday, June 17, 2019
6:30 PM - 7:30 PM
Adult Student Visit Night - Western Campus
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Information session and campus tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Adult Student Visit Night
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adult Student Visit - Brunswick University Center
Status - Space Available
Thursday, June 20, 2019
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Adult Student Visit Night - Brunswick University Center
Status - Space Available
Friday, June 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM
Eastern Campus College Visit/Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Westshore Campus Visit
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM
West Campus Visit
Status - Space Available